- One organization can delete multiple tags that they created.
- If users have the “user” role, these users can only delete the tags they created.
- If users have the “admin” role, these users can delete any tags in their organization.
- When users delete tags, the system will delete tags from the tag list and remove them from the devices.
- A maximum of 50 tags can be deleted in one request.
Go here to learn more about how to use this API.